2022 T.R.E.E. Conference Committees

If you have any questions regarding participation, registration, scholarships, sponsorship, volunteer, please email the respective committee and they will be happy to reply. If you have any other questions regarding topics not mentioned, please contact the Chairman at the email listed.

Thank you.

Chairman
Daniel Fernandez
chairman@treeconference.org
College Fair Coordinators
Diego Hernandez
Javier Mujica

Javier Zertuche  
collegefair@treeconference.org
Registration Coordinator
Luis Andrade 
rsvp@treeconference.org
Sponsorship Coordinators
Jose Beltran

Jesus Rosales 
sponsorship@treeconference.org
Co-Chairman Operations
 Julian Ruger 
TCOperations@treeconference.org
Councilor Liaison
Joseph Mazariegos 
rsvp@treeconference.org
Co-Chairman Logistics 
Saul Ortiz 
cochairman@treeconference.org
Seminar Coordinators
Luis Andrade 
Caleb Medina

seminars@treeconference.org
Scholarship Coordinators​​
Brandon Lopez 
Alberto Ramirez 
Luan Mao
scholarship@treeconference.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Jesus Rosales
volunteer@treeconference.org
Public Relations Coordinators 
Rahail Sohail 
Eric Guzman

Michael Lora 
Banquet Coordinator
Jose Flores 
Jose Lopez
banquet@treeconference.org
Physical Contact:
TREE Conference Committee
ATTN: Omega Delta Phi Fraternity, Inc.
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019