top of page
2022 T.R.E.E. Conference Committees

If you have any questions regarding participation, registration, scholarships, sponsorship, volunteer, please email the respective committee and they will be happy to reply. If you have any other questions regarding topics not mentioned, please contact the Chairman at the email listed.

Thank you.

Daniel Fernandez
Co-Chairman Operations
 Julian Ruger
Co-Chairman Logistics 
Saul Ortiz
College Fair Coordinators
Diego Hernandez
Javier Mujica

Javier Zertuche
Councilor Liaison
Joseph Mazariegos
Seminar Coordinators
Luis Andrade 
Caleb Medina
Registration Coordinator
Luis Andrade
Scholarship Coordinators​​
Brandon Lopez 
Alberto Ramirez 
Luan Mao
Public Relations Coordinators 
Rahail Sohail 
Eric Guzman

Michael Lora 
Sponsorship Coordinators
Jose Beltran

Jesus Rosales
Volunteer Coordinator
Jesus Rosales
Banquet Coordinator
Jose Flores 
Jose Lopez
Physical Contact:
TREE Conference Committee
ATTN: Omega Delta Phi Fraternity, Inc.
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019
bottom of page