2022 T.R.E.E. Conference Committees

If you have any questions regarding participation, registration, scholarships, sponsorship, volunteer, please email the respective committee and they will be happy to reply. If you have any other questions regarding topics not mentioned, please contact the Chairman at the email listed.

Thank you.

Chairman
Daniel Fernandez
chairman@treeconference.org
College Fair Coordinators
Diego Hernandez
Alberto Ramirez
Javier Zertuche

collegefair@treeconference.org
Registration Coordinators
Luis Portillo
Mark Esparza 

rsvp@treeconference.org
Sponsorship Coordinators
Jose Beltran
Guillermo Saldivar
Enrique Meza Soto

sponsorship@treeconference.org
Co-Chairman Operations
 Julian Ruger 
TCOperations@treeconference.org
Councilor Liaison
Joseph Mazariegos 
rsvp@treeconference.org
Scholarship Coordinators​​
Brandon Lopez 
Javier Mujica 
Luan Mao

scholarship@treeconference.org
Volunteer Coordinators
Jesus Rosales
Marco DeLeon

volunteer@treeconference.org
Co-Chairman Logistics 
Saul Ortiz 
TCLogistics@treeconference.org
Seminar Coordinator 
Luis Andrade
Caleb Medina

seminars@treeconference.org
Public Relations Coordinator 
Rahail Sohail
Eric Guzman
Victor Zamudio
Banquet Coordinator
Jose Flores
Jose Lopez

banquet@treeconference.org
Expansion Chairs
Michael Lora
Santiago Monroy
Physical Contact:
TREE Conference Committee
ATTN: Omega Delta Phi Fraternity, Inc.
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019