2022 T.R.E.E. Conference Committees

If you have any questions regarding participation, registration, scholarships, sponsorship, volunteer, please email the respective committee and they will be happy to reply. If you have any other questions regarding topics not mentioned, please contact the Chairman at the email listed.

Thank you.

Chairman
Daniel Fernandez
chairman@treeconference.org
College Fair Coordinators
Joseph Mazariegos 
collegefair@treeconference.org
Sponsorship Coordinators
Jose Beltran
sponsorship@treeconference.org
Co-Chairman Operations
 Julian Ruger 
TCOperations@treeconference.org
Scholarship Coordinators​​
Brandon Lopez 
scholarship@treeconference.org
Volunteer Coordinators
Jesus Rosales
volunteer@treeconference.org
Co-Chairman Logistics 
Saul Ortiz 
TCLogistics@treeconference.org
Seminar Coordinator 
Luis Andrade
seminars@treeconference.org
Public Relations Coordinator 
Michael Lora
Banquet Coordinator
Jose Flores
banquet@treeconference.org
Expansion Chairs
Santiago Monroy & Michael Lora
Physical Contact:
TREE Conference Committee
ATTN: Omega Delta Phi Fraternity, Inc.
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019
IMG_9151.JPG
IMG_9107.JPG
IMG_9095 (1).JPG
IMG_9122.JPG
IMG_9109.JPG
IMG_9185 (1).JPG
IMG_9170 (1).JPG
IMG_9157.JPG
IMG_9182.JPG
IMG_9167 (1).JPG
IMG_3502.jpg